Revisiting Jianhong & Jennifer’s Wedding Day

Filmed a wedding in July 2013 while my starting promo package was less than S$1,000 for a full day wedding videography . The photographers who shot the wedding of Jianhong and Jennifer were a team of 2, formally from 1950 Photography, and now they are known as TOP Photography. I’m glad the couple, of which, the groom used to be my ex-colleague before I left to do videography full time managed to find them to do the photos as they were experienced in this field. In addition, I was thankful to have them trusting me with their wedding day videography despite the limited portfolio work I have then. Appreciate the kind words I received from them too.

thank you message

Looking through the almost 300 photos uploaded at the photographers’ facebook page, here are the 10 photos that I find a keeper and my personal favourite.

prayers to ancestors

bride’s entourage

groom’s entourage

bringing her home

grandma

sealed with a kiss

cake cutting

cheers!

goodbyes

rings

All images above credit to TOP Photography.

And of course, the videos shot by yours truly:

the morning highlights.

and the dinner banquet highlights.

If you are interested in engaging me for your actual day wedding, please do check out True Love Stories at http://www.truelovestories.com.sg

Here’s leaving one last photo taken by the team of TOP Photography of me at work. 🙂

me at work

Leave a Reply

